Indian Pro Music League Voting Open: Check How To Give Vote Online?

Zee Tv’s Indian Pro Music league is currently creating a massive amount of buzz. The singing television reality show is one of the most popular singing shows in India. The grand finale of the show will take place very soon.

And the competition in the show is getting tensed day by day. So here are the complete details about the Voting process of the show. So, check out the Indian Pro Music League Voting Open, How to Give Vote Online?

Indian Pro Music League Auditions, Registration, Eligibility

Indian Pro Music League Voting
Indian Pro Music League Voting

Indian Pro Music League Voting Open

Indian Pro Music League is the world’s first-ever Music League. The tv show premiered in January. The singing television reality show has featured one of the mesmerizing performances by prominent singers. The tv show has a total of 6 teams representing each part of India. The teams were lead by top musicians. This was the first time that the icons of the music world were not only representing themselves but also fighting for the pride of their region.

The voting lines are open. To give a vote to your favorite team, you can visit Zee5 official website. The voting link will be available in the Indian Pro Music League’s section. At the same time, you can also download the zee5 app for more convenience. At the same time, fans can also give a vote by offline method. You can give missed to call to the particular number that has been assigned to your favorite team.

Here are complete details about the team and team members. The numbers that are given to them are also mentioned.

  • Mumbai Warriors: Mohd Irfan, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Purva Mantri, Rachit Agarwal (99 3000 0327)
  • Delhi Jammers: Shabab Sabri, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Khan, Ankush Bhardwaj, Priyanshi Srivastava (99 30000 323)
  • Bengal Tiger: Nikhita Gandhi, Akriti Kakkar, Shaan, Rituraj Mohanty, and Mismi Bose (99330000326)
  • UP Dabanggs: Amit Gupta, Payal Dev, Ankit Tiwari, Salman Ali, and Rupam (99 30000 324)
  • Gujarat rockers: Aditi Singh Sharma, Bhoomi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Hemant Brijwasi, Laj ( 99 3000 0325)
  • Punjab Lions: Divya Kumar, Asees Kaur, Mika Singh, Rupali Jagga, Shehnaz Akhtar (99300 0 0 322.)

Indian Pro Music League Start Date, Judges, And Host

Stay tuned with Audition Date and Place to get exclusive updates from new tv shows. Also, check out audition updates of the upcoming television reality show.

Indian Pro Music League Auditions Are Open Now!!

Indian Idol Season 12: How To Vote Favourite Contestants?

For More Latest’s Audition Date and Places Join us FACEBOOK, TWITTER INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST and BOOKMARK Website

Similar Posts