MTV Love School Winners [All Season 1 to 5]

Updated on December 10, 2020

MTV India’s love school was one of the best television reality show on Indian television network.  The season 3 of the love school just ended. The love school was started first time on 5th of December 2015.

In 2018 the third season of the show have successfully completed their Grand Finale. Vishal Mall is the creator of this amazing show. Here are the complete details about love school. And also check out the MTV Love School Winners, Runner-up, and Prizes for all the seasons.

MTV Love School 2020 Season 5 Auditions & Online Registration

MTV Love School Winners List

1Upen Patel and Karishma TannaTushar and Karishma
2Karan Kundra and Anusha DandekarPasha Doll and Khem Raj
3Karan Kundra and Anusha DandekarLalit and Divya
4Karan Kundra and Anusha DandekarTajinder (Sunny) Cheema and Manpreet Kaur

The MTV India is the broadcaster of the MTV love school show. MTV love school is an Indian youth reality television show series. The series focuses on the relationship between real-life couples.

Tushar and Karishma: 2015 Season 1 Winners 

The first season of the MTV Love School reality show was started on 5 December 2015. While the final date of the show is 5 March 2016. Season 1 of the show was hosted by Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna.

The pair of Tushar and Karishma came as a winner of the show. The host of the show later said that the couple had a very complicated relationship earlier. But they want as they had shown up tremendous improvement .

While the show was going on they perform the task very well. And rediscovering the spark of love between them. While Kabir and Pooja one of the runner-ups of the MTV love school show.

Indian Idol Junior Winners and Prize Money (All-Season)

Khemraj Bhardwaj and Pasha Doll: 2016-17 Season 2 Winners

After the first season, the show was started from the second season on 5 November 2016. Grand finale of the show was held on 18 February 2017. The second season of the show was hosted by charismatic couple Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar.

Love School 2nd season was won by Pasha Doll and Khem, Raj is a website designer from Delhi and his partner Pasha doll is a DJ from Russia. Another couple Bhavya and Rasika and Honey and Ashiya are runner-ups of the season 2 show.

Lalit Chaudhari and Divya Sharma: 2018 Season 3 Winners

The third season was started on 12 May 2018 while finished on 29 Sep 2018. The third season of the show was again hosted by Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar.

Lalit Chaudhary and Divya Sharma have crowned as the winner of the third season of love school. While Ujjwal Pathak and Aditi Pandey who was announced as the runner-up of the show.

Tajinder (Sunny) Cheema and Manpreet Kaur: 2018-19 Season 4 Winners

The television reality show has successfully completed its three seasons. Now back with Season 4. After the completed registration the show was started on 23 February 2019.

The Tajinder (Sunny) Cheema and Manpreet Kaur have announced the winner of MTV Love School Season 4 on 3 August 2019. While Dev Sood and Poojan Solanki, Ali Raza Shaikh and Aasheema Chauhan Runner-up of the show.

TBC: 2020-21 Season 5 Winners

After the four season, the maker of the show is planing to come up with new season. But due to lockdown the Registration of the show is postponed.

MTV Love School Season 4 Auditions & Online Registration


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here