Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale. See Who are the Super Dancer 3 Selected Contestants in a Sony TV Show. Just like the previous two seasons, Super Dancer 3 having the Bollywood Actress and Dancer Shilpa Shetty,Bollywood Choreographer Geeta Kapoor and Film Director Anurag basu are back to test the talent of the dancers contestants.

Super dancer is an Indian dancing reality show. The shows are broadcasted on the sony channel.  The show has provides the best platform for all talented kids. And it directs their hard work and talent in the right direction. Rithvik Dhanjani and  Paritosh triparty are hosting the show for constantly for 2 seasons. While the show is judged by Bollywood actor Shilpa Shetty, Bollywood choreographer Geeta Kapoor, and Bollywood director Anurag Basu. Check Super Dancer Winners list, Runner-up, Prize Money, Judges, Host.

Super dancer has given the platform to kids to showcase their talent. And have successfully found best dancers in the country. So, here is the Sony TV Super Dancer winners list.

Season 1 (2016): Ditya Bhande

So, Ditya Bhande was announced as the winner of the first ever season of the super dancer. She has awarded total cash price of 15 lakh. And guru Ruel price 5 lakh rupees. While Dipali Borkar was announced as the first runner-up of the show. And Yogesh was announced as the second runner-up of the show.

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

finalist for the season 1 with their Gurus :

  • Deepali Borkar from Pune with super guru Sonali
  • yogesh from Mathura with super guru Vaibhav
  • Massom Narzary  from Guwahati with super guru Palden
  • Ditya sangar Bhande from Mumbai with super guru Ruel
  • laxman Khambar  from Raipur  with super guru  Paul
Season 2 (2018): Bishal Sharma

Bishal Sharma is the winner of the super dancer chapter 2 winner. He has not won the only trophy but also Rs 15 lakh prize money. Bishal Sharma from Jorhat, Assam and his age is 12 years old.

Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapur, and Anurag Basu are judges of the season 2 while Rithvik Dhanjani and Paritosh Tripathi host of the show. Bishal beat to Akash Thapa, Vaishnavi Prajapati, and Ritik Diwaker, so following are the runner-up of the season.

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Season 3 (2018): TBA

After the two successful seasons, the Super Dancer is back with a fresh season. Now the maker of the show has announced the Super Dancer season 3 auditions. So get ready to showcase the talent of your kids.

The concept of the show

So basically, prodigies are selected on the basis of there auditions. Then after successfully completing the audition round, each contestant is given one of the best choreographers. The contestants and the choreographer will perform together.

The choreographer will mentor the contestants and finally the pair with high votes from the audience and the higher points from judges will win the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *