How To Vote For Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Contestants, Elimination List

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 is currently rolling on the television with full swing. The show is now open to the voting process. All the viewers and fans of the show have to vote now. Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Vote, Elimination List, Results.

The voting process is done every week for the nominated contestants for elimination. Check out the voting process for the contestants of Bigg Boss Tamil 4.

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Vote

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Vote

  • Download the Disney+ Hotstar app.
  • Login and register yourself to Disney+ Hotstar.
  • In the search bar type for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4.
  • There will be an option below the video playing stating “Voting is open today, Voting will be closed at midnight”.
  • Click on the green box ” VOTE”.
  • A block will appear where there are contestant names and photos appearing click on the picture of the contestant to whom you want to cast a vote.
  • You will be having 50 Votes to cast.

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Voting by Missed Call

Now you also you the contestants of Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 by giving a missed call. Now you can give the missed from your phone number and cast your vote for your favorite contestant.

  • Aajeedh Khalique: 8367796801
  •  Suresh Chakravarthi: 8367796802
  • Shivani Narayanan: 8367796803
  • Gabriella Charlton: 8367796804
  • Ramya Pandian: 8367796805
  • Rekha: 8367796806
  • Samyuktha Shanmughanathan: 8367796807
  • Jithan Ramesh: 8367796810
  • Aari Arjuna: 8367796811
  • Balaji Murugadoss: 8367796812
  • Sanam Shetty: 8367796813
  • Aranthangi Nisha: 8367796814
  •  Rio Raj: 8367796815

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Auditions & Registration

For More Latest’s Audition Date and Places Join us FACEBOOK, TWITTER INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST and BOOKMARK Website

Similar Posts