Winners of Super Dancer (Season 1 to 3)

Winners of Super Dancer (Season 1 to 3)

Winners of Super Dancer (Season 1 to 3): See Who are the Super Dancer 3 Selected Contestants in a Sony TV Show. Just like the previous two seasons, Super Dancer 3 having the Bollywood Actress and Dancer Shilpa Shetty, Bollywood Choreographer Geeta Kapoor and Film Director Anurag Basu are back to test the talent of the dancer’s contestants.

Super Dancer is an Indian dancing reality show. The shows are broadcasted on the sony channel.  The show has provides the best platform for all talented kids. And it directs their hard work and talent in the right direction. Rithvik Dhanjani and  Paritosh triparty are hosting the show for constantly for 2 seasons. While the show is judged by Bollywood actor Shilpa Shetty, Bollywood choreographer Geeta Kapoor, and Bollywood director Anurag Basu. Check Super Dancer Winners list, Runner-up, Prize Money, Judges, Host.

Super dancer has given the platform to kids to showcase their talent. And have successfully found the best dancers in the country. So, here is the Sony TV Super Dancer winners list.

Super Dancer Season 1 Winner (2016): Ditya Bhande

So, Ditya Bhande was announced as the winner of the first-ever season of the super dancer. She has awarded total cash price of 15 lakh. And guru Ruel price 5 lakh rupees. While Dipali Borkar was announced as the first runner-up of the show. And Yogesh was announced as the second runner-up of the show.

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

finalist for the season 1 with their Gurus :

  • Deepali Borkar from Pune with super guru Sonali
  • Yogesh from Mathura with super guru Vaibhav
  • Massom Narzary  from Guwahati with super guru Palden
  • Ditya sangar Bhande from Mumbai with super guru Ruel
  • Laxman Khambar from Raipur with super guru  Paul

Nach Baliye Winners List: Here Look Winners Of All Past Seasons

Super Dancer Season 2 Winner (2018): Bishal Sharma

Bishal Sharma is the winner of the super dancer chapter 2 winner. He has not won the only trophy but also Rs 15 lakh prize money. Bishal Sharma from Jorhat, Assam and his age is 12 years old.

Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapur, and Anurag Basu are judges of the season 2 while Rithvik Dhanjani and Paritosh Tripathi host of the show. Bishal beat to Akash Thapa, Vaishnavi Prajapati, and Ritik Diwaker, so following are the runner-up of the season.

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner Name: Grand Finale

Indian Idol 2019 Season 11 Auditions & Registration Started On Sony TV

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner (2019): Rupsa Batabyal

Rupsa Batabyal, 6, from Kolkata has won Sony Entertainment Television’s dance reality show Super Dancer Chapter 3. The little dancing queen was also awarded a cash prize of Rs 15 lakh while her guru Nishant Bhat got Rs 5 lakh for his extraordinary effort.

Known as the Expression Queen and Dance Ki Gudia, Rupsa was one of the favorite contestants of judges and wowed everyone with her varied dance styles. Rupsa beat the other four finalists Saksham Sharma (7), Tejas Verma (9), Jaishree Gogoi (8) and Gourav Sarwan (12).

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner (2019): Rupsa Batabyal

Super Dancer Season 3 Winner (2019): Rupsa Batabyal

The concept of the show

So basically, prodigies are selected on the basis of there auditions. Then after successfully completing the audition round, each contestant is given one of the best choreographers. The contestants and the choreographer will perform together.


Rupsa's journey on #SuperDancerChapter3 has been nothing less than remarkable. We congratulate her for winning this trophy at a young age! Here's a glimpse of some of her moments on this stage, share your favourite moments of Rupsa in the comments below. #SuperFinaleShilpa Shetty Kundra Paritosh Tripathi Rithvik Dhanjani

Posted by Sony Entertainment Television on Sunday, June 23, 2019

The choreographer will mentor the contestants and finally the pair with high votes from the audience and the higher points from judges will win the show.

DID 2019- Dance India Dance Season 7 Auditions & Registration Start


Add a Comment
  1. wish this was less political, elimination are farce and avisha elimination is definitely not a good sign. this only says these shows are partical and full of nepotism. Other girl who does not ahve the grace or the flexibility is still inthe competition. Poor judgement. This show is to showcase and teqach kids fairness and the guest who come to promote their moview should act like a leader and set expample. Salman khan continous intereption does set a good example. These kids look up to bollywood stars and so please set a good example.

  2. Tejas got selected for final which is surprise as he did only bollywood without any variation.But since sheety choriographer is his guru shilpa and other juges are promoting them which is not correct


  4. Rupsa 🥇🥇🥇🏆🏆🏆🏆winner

  5. Rupsa 🥇🥇🥇🏆🏆🏆🏆winner

  6. my vote is for Rupsa. She should be winner.

  7. My vote for Rupsa my little angel

  8. Rupsa my best contestants hoping to see you as a winner of Super dancer chapter 3

  9. Totally agree with you !!

  10. Rupsa should win definitely.

  11. My vote for rupsa…she is very talented

  12. Rupsa will be the winner

  13. Rupsa is the winner my little champ

  14. My vote for gaurav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *