Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners [Season 1 to 8]

Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l champ is the sub-editions of the popular singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. The television show has featured many talented contestants of young age. The kid singing reality show is loved by all television lovers.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ has given the big platform to all talented young singers, to showcase their talent in front of a whole world. Here are complete details related to the singing TV show. And Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name List, Prizes: Till 2020.

The singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was started in 2006. The Zee Tv is broadcasting on the show for such a long time. Essel’s vision is the producer of the show.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winners and Prizes (All-Seasons)

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Winner Name, Judges and Host

Aditya Narayan was the host of the show. While this year the show was judged by Himesh Reshmiya, Neha Kakkar, and Javed Ali along with the grand juries. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has a grand jury panel. The 30 mentors help to select the best contestant from the bunch of kids.

Season and Year Winner Host Judges
1 (2006) Sanchita Bhattacharya Shaan Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik, Bappi Lahiri
2 (2007) Anamika Choudhari Aditya Narayan Suresh Wadkar, Sonu Nigam
3 (2009) Hemant Brijwasi Dhairya Sorecha, Afsha Musani Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik
4 (2011) Azmat Hussain Jay Soni Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, Javed Ali
5 (2014) Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar Aditya Narayan Alka Yagnik (Mahaguru), Shaan, Monali Thakur
6 (2017) Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya Aditya Narayan Himesh Reshammiya, Javed Ali, Neha Kakkar
7 (2019) Sugandha Date Ravi Dubey Shaan, Richa Sharma, Amaal Malik
8 (2020) TBA Manish Paul Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan

Sanchita Bhattacharya- SRGMP Li’l Champs Season 1 2006

Sanchita Bhattacharya us Indian singers. Bhattacharya is 25 years old. She is the winner of the first season of the SA Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champ. She was just fifteen years old when she won the show. Now she is working in the entertainment industry as an actor and singer. She has also worked on the Zee Tv’s tv show.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Auditions & Online Registration

Anamika Choudhari – SRGMP Season 2 2007

Anamika Chaudhari is the winner of the show of singing reality show she is from Bihar. The 2nd season of the singing reality show became international.

Hemant Brijwasi- SRGMP Season 3 2009

Hemant Brijawasi is the winner of the third season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ. Brijawasi has done many singing reality shows and he is also a playback singer for Bollywood.

Azmat Hussain- SRGMP Season 4 2011

After the third season, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa started with the new season in 2011. Azmat Hussain is the winner of the season 4th, Jay Soni was the host of the show. The Judges of the show were Adnan Sami, Kailash Kher, and Javed Ali.

Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar – SRGMP Season 5 2014

The Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l champ Season 5 winner is Gagan Gopalkrishna Gaonkar. He got praise from many great artists in the music industry. Als,o he also did the song in Kannada.

Zee Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Auditions & Registration

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan – SRGMP Season 6 2017

Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan are the winners of the sixth season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Li’l champ. This is the first time that the show has to declare two winners. Anjali Gaikwad has done playback singing for many songs. While Shreyan was also the strong contender in the show.

Sugandha Date –  SRGMP Season 7 2019

After the more successful season, the maker of the show back with new Season in 2019 of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. Sugandha Date has been declared the winner of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2019, Season 7.

She is from Nagpur Maharashtra. She won trophy and cash prize of Rs 5 lakh. Pritam Acharya is the first runner-up while Mohammad Faiz’s second runner-up, respectively.

Shaan, The Richa Sharma, Amaal Mallik was the Judges of the Season while Ravi Dubey was the Host of the show.

TBC: Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 8 2020

After the previous, the show will once again come with the new season for the Kids. Auditions and Online Registration will start in 2020. So stay visit to AuditionForm to latest updates about singing.

The Season 8 is running now, the grand finale will be premiered soon after the few months. The winner and full details will be updated shortly on the Page.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Auditions & Online Registration

For More Latest’s Audition Date and Places Join us FACEBOOK, TWITTER INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST and BOOKMARK Website https://auditiondateandplace.com

Similar Posts