Asianet Star Singer Winner Name List

Asianet Star Singer is one of the iconic singing television reality show. The TV show has completed its seven seasons successfully. And now makers of the show and channel are planning to launch the new season of the show. Star Singer has introduced many talented singers to the music industry. So check out the list of the winners of Star Singers below.

Star Singer featured talented singers between the age group of 15-year-old to 35 years old. The winners are selected on the basis of their votes and of course skills. While popular musicians and singers are on the judging panel. The TV show featured really tough competition between contestants.

Asianet Comedy Stars Season 3 Auditions & Registration

Asianet Star Singer Winner Name of All Season

Season Winner name list Judges
1 Arun Raj,
Kavita Jayaram
M. Jayachandran,
K.S. Chithra, Tippu
2 Najim Arshad Sharreth,
M. G. Sreekumar,
Usha Uthup
3 Vivekanand,
M. G. Sreekumar,
P. Unnikrishnan,
G. Venugopal
4 Joby John Sharreth,
M. G. Sreekumar,
K.S. Chithra
5 Kalpana Raghavendra Sharreth,
M. G. Sreekumar,
K.S. Chithra,
Anuradha Sriram
6 Merin Gregory M. Jayachandran,
M. G. Sreekumar,
K.S. Chithra,
Anuradha Sriram
7 Malavika Anilkumar Rimi Tomy
Anuradha Sriram

Asianet Star Singer broadcast last season in 2014. The singing television reality show has completed its journey of 7 Seasons successfully.

MTV Hustle Winner Deepak Singh aka M Zee Bella

Arun Raj, Kavita Jayram: Asianet Star Singer Season 1 Winner Name

The first season of the Asianet Star Singer was premiered in 2006. Arun Raj and Kavita Jayarama announced the winners of the show. While M Jayachandran, K. S Chitra, and Tippu were the judges of the Star Singer. While Rimi Tomy, Afzal, John Antony were the Hosts of the show.

Najim Arshad: Asianet Star Singer Season 2 Winner Name

The second season of the Asianet Star Singer premiere premiered in 2007. Ranjini Haridas and Meera Nandan were a host of the show. while MG Sreekumar, Usha Uthup, Shareeth were the judges of the show.

Vivekanand Sonia: Asianet Star Singer Season 3 Winner Name

Vivekanand Sonia was crowned as the winner of the third season of the show. It was premiered in 2008. While Gayathri Jins, Gopinath, Rahul, Prasobh were the finalist of the show.

Gang Raftaar’s Arun Sharma Is The Roadies Real Heroes Winner

Joby John: Asianet Star Singer Season 4 Winner Name

Joby John was the winner of the fourth season of Star Singer. The Indian Television reality show broadcasted in 2009. While Sreenath Naik, Preethi Warrior, Anju Joseph, Vidyshankar finalists of the Star Singer 4.

Kalpana Raghavendra: Asianet Star Singer Season 5 Winner Name

Kalpana Raghavendra has crowned as the Star Singer season 5 winner. The TV show was judged by MG Sreekumar, K. S Chithra, Anuradha Sriram. While Ranjan Haridas was the hosts of the show

Merin Gregory: Asianet Star Singer Season 6 Winner Name

Star Singer season 6 was won by Merin Gregory. The TV show had its Grand Finale on 22 December. While Megha, Merin, Nandu, Rajeev were the finalist of the show.

Malavika Anilkumar: Asianet Star Singer Season 7 Winner Name

Malavika Anil Kumar was crowned as the winner of the Star Singer season 7. She won worth of 5 million rupees.

TBA: Asianet Star Singer Season 8 Winner

After the previous season, the show is coming back with a new season. The audition of the show now finished and start in a few weeks on Asianet TV Channel. Please stay turned on this page for an update about the winner name.

Star Vijay Super Singer 8 Auditions And Registration start

Star Vijay Dancing Super Stars Auditions & online Registration

For More Latest’s Audition Date and Places Join us FACEBOOK, TWITTER INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST and BOOKMARK Website

Similar Posts