ITA Award 2021 Winner List, Full Show Telecast Date, Time, Nominations List, Where To Watch?

The Indian Television Academy Awards are also called ITA awards. It is an annual event organized by the Indian Television Academy to recognize the excellence of Indian Television. This event takes place annually, and it is one of the grand events in the entertainment industry.

The 2021 ITA Awards will be broadcast very soon. So here are broadcasting details about ITA Awards 2021. Also, find out more information related to the ITA Award 2021 Winner List, Full Show Telecast Date, Time, Nominations list, Where to watch?

ITA Award 2021

ITA Award 2021 Full Show Telecast Date, Where to watch?

The ITA awards 2020 took place on 14th February. It was the 20th television Academy Awards. One of the best performances in the Indian television and digital platform was honored. Manish Paul presented the grand award function. While one of the popular television actors and famous faces from the OTT Platformwere part of this event.

Sony TV has released an exclusive teaser of the Indian Academy Awards 2021. This year they have celebrated 20 decades of togetherness. This grand award function will premiere on 21st March at 9:30 p.m. only on Sony TV.

Anupama, Naagin 5, The Kapil Sharma show, Scam 1992 won the most significant awards in ITA 20th edition.

Dheeraj Dhoopar won the best actor award for Kundali Bhagya. While Sudhanshu Pandey also won the best actor for Anupama. At the same time, Surbhi Chandna was awarded as the best actress for Naagin 5.

In web series criteria, Akansha Ranjan won the best debutant. At the same time, Pratik Gandhi won the best actor for Scam 1992.

Zee Rishtey Awards Winners List, Performers And Celebrities

MTV Roadies Revolution Who Will Make It To Finale???

  • Landmark award
  • Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
  • Indian Idol
  • Radha Krishna
  • Bhabhi Ji Ghar ParHai
  • Yeh Rishta Kya kahlata Hai
  • Saregamapa
  • Kundali Bhagya
  • Naagin
  • Milestone award
  • Balika Vadhu
  • Diya Aur Baati Hum
  • Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin
  • Crime Patrol
  • Kasautii Zindagii Kay
  • Comedy Circus

ITA Award 2021 Winner List

  • Surbhi Chandna (a popular actress)
  • Dheeraj dhoopar (popular actor)
  • Ishq Mein Mar Java ( popular show)
  • The Kapil Sharma Show (popular non-fiction show)
  • Krushna Abhishek and Kiku Sharda (popular supporting actor)
  • Munmun Dutta popular supporting actress
  • Pratik Gandhi, best actor
  • Akansha Ranjan (famous debutant for film guilty)
  • Ashish Chanchlani (famous digital influencer)

Zee Marathi Maharashtrachi Lavynavati Winner!

Zee Rishtey Awards Winners List, Performers And Celebrities


Similar Posts