Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Championship 2 Start Date

Comedy Khiladigalu is all set to come up with a new season very soon. The popular comedy television reality show will be launching a new season with a new twist. The upcoming edition of the Comedy Khiladigalu is titled as Comedy Khiladigalu season 2.

Check out complete details about the format of the Comedy Khiladigalu season 2. Also, find out more information related to the Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Start Date, Judges, Host, Contestants.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Auditions & Registration Started

Kings Of Comedy Juniors Winners & Runner-Ups [All Seasons]

Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Championship 2 Judges, Host and Contestants List

Comedy Khiladigalu season 2 will have the best contestants from the previous three seasons of the television reality show. The upcoming season of the show is going to be even bigger and better. while the names of the contestants of the show are not out yet.

                                                       Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Championship 2

Comedy Khiladigalu is one of the most-watched comedy television reality show. The upcoming season of the show will be presented by Master Anand. While actor-comedian Jaggesh, Rakshita, Yograj Bhat will be judges of this comedy television reality show.

Zee Kannada Comedy Khiladigalu Season 3 Audition and Registration

Asianet Comedy Stars Season 3 Auditions & Registration

Zee Kannada Comedy

The starting date of the Comedy Khiladigalu Championship season 2 is not out yet. But it is expected that the TV show will be on air in a few days. The confirm the starting date of the show will be available on the page after official announcements. So stay tuned with us to get the latest updates from the comedy television reality show.


You can catch the online broadcast of the show on Zee5’s official website and app. You can download the zee5 app from the Google Play Store.

Comedy Khiladigalu recently completed its third edition. While the TV show completed over 150 skits successfully. Rakesh Poojary was the winner of the Comedy Khiladigalu season 3.

AUDITION: Kings Of Comedy Juniors Season 3 Registration

For More Latest’s Audition Date and Places Join us FACEBOOK, TWITTER INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST and BOOKMARK Website https://auditiondateandplace.com

Similar Posts